Telugu Festivals 2021 October

Telugu Pandugalu 2021 Calendar

Advertisement


Share! Telugu Calendars 2021 Andhra Pradesh Govt. Holidays Telangana Govt. Holidays
Advertisement

Telugu Festivals 2021 October, Government General Holidays and Optional Holidays for Andhra Pradesh & Telangana.


Telugu Festivals 2021 JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Date, Day - Occassion / Festivals (IST)
02/10/2021, Saturday - Indira Ekadasi, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
04/10/2021, Monday - Pradosha Vratam, Soma Pradosha Vratam, Masa Shivaratri
06/10/2021, Wednesday - Amavasya, Bathukamma Starts
07/10/2021, Thursday - Chandra Darshanam, Devi Navaratrulu Starts
09/10/2021, Saturday - Chaturthi Vratam
10/10/2021, Sunday - Lalita Pachami
11/10/2021, Monday - Skanda Shasti
13/10/2021, Wednesday - Durgashtami, Durgashtami Vratam
14/10/2021, Thursday - Maha Navami, Maharnavami, Ayudha Pooja, Bathukamma Panduga
15/10/2021, Friday - Dasara, Vijaya Dasami
16/10/2021, Saturday - Papankusha Ekadasi (Pasankusa Ekadasi)
17/10/2021, Sunday - Padmanabha Dwadasi, Pradosha Vratam, Tula Sankramanam
19/10/2021, Tuesday - Milad un-Nabi
20/10/2021, Wednesday - Pournami, Valmiki Jayanti, Meerabai Jayanti
23/10/2021, Saturday - Atla Taddi
24/10/2021, Sunday - Sankatahara Chaturthi, Rohini Vratam
28/10/2021, Thursday - Kalashtami

Advertisement